USER DELETION POLICY
- You may terminate these Terms at any time and for any reason by deleting your Account and discontinuing your use of all Services. If you stop using the Services without deactivating your Accounts, your Accounts may be deactivated due to prolonged inactivity.
- We may suspend or terminate your Account, or ability to access or use the Services at any time for any or no reason, including for a violation of the terms under this User Agreement or Additional Terms.
- We reserve right to terminate any Service at any point of time.